Looking to connect with me on social media? Links to all my official accounts can be found here:

<<<<---  If it is not on that list, it is not me. 

Please note that since 2013, there have shown up several FAKE "EelKat" accounts, often using photos stolen from my website. Those accounts are run by a stalker who also goes by the names Kendra Silvermander & Tom Addams. They are wanted by the FBI, so if you run across one of these fake accounts pretending to be me, please report it to FBI Agent in charge of the case: Andy Drewer.

NaNoWriMo:
What is your opinion of using work that you already started for national novel writing month?




Ads by Share-a-Sale




Ads by Google


Summoner of Darkness

The 300,000 word novel that resulted from NaNoWriMo 2016

Last year I took several previously published short stories (totaling 35k words) and combined them together and used them as the outline of a novel. I added 187k words in November, and more in December and January. In the end I had a 300k novel, that I'm currently editing and revising.

I also recorded the entire thing live, about 70 videos last year October prep & November writing & December editing, all the videos are up on YouTube.

(I'm EelKat everywhere, so, the videos are easy to find. Just Google EelKat and you'll get about 10million search results for me... not a joke, I have over 300 social network accounts, due to being a beta tester since 1997.)

In the end I had a 300k novel, that I'm currently editing and revising.

I recorded the entire thing live, mostly because my readers wanted to see the annual shoot outs when the local "ML" goes off her meds and starts shooting all the local authors.

We got 5 shoot-outs, 7 tire slashings, and 2 home break-ins caught on camera in 2016 - and already got 1 for 2017 and it ain't even October yet - she smashed my car to pieces 2 days ago.

Blew my house up with a bomb in 2006.

Interestingly, she's not even an ML and no one knows who she is, she just shows up, claiming to be an ML and starts attacking authors claiming they are not allowed to write anything unless she assigned the outline. Weird. The FBI is monitoring the NaNoWriMo forums, they have been since July 2016, hoping they can figure out which member she is, but they are not even sure if she's on the forums or if she even has an account at all. All we know is none of the ACTUAL local MLs know who she is. She shows up at the meetings and beats up the authors then runs off before the police arrive. Most people around here don't dare to go to the Write In's any more. 

But, yeah, she went mega nuts last year because I announced I was doing a novel I had already started, which she said gave her the right to shoot me in the head, she ended up shooting my neighbours barn full of bullet holes, killed a bunch of their hens. We caught on camera doing these things about 70 different times last year, all the videos are up on YouTube.

(I'm EelKat everywhere, so, the videos of her freaking out on camera all November 2016 are easy to find. Just Google EelKat and you'll get about 10million search results for me... not a joke, I have over 300 social network accounts, due to being a beta tester since 1997.)

All the FBI agent's contact information is in the descriptions of the videos if you know who she is, cause none of local authors have a clue who she is. Heck, here it is now:

Please Call
FBI Agent 
Andy Drewer 
@ (207) 774-9322  

More information about the psychopathic, criminally deranged NaNoWriMo ML can be found HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE.

She's become a local tradition here in Maine, for NaNo writers to watch for her at local restaurants and libraries, to see how big of a fool she can make of herself this time. If she wasn't so violent, killing so many pets, bombing so many houses, and hurting so many people, she'd be a hysterical riot.

I wonder if she realizes how big of a fool she makes of herself each year and if she's aware how many times we've caught her on camera now.

I've been doing NaNo since 2004, reached around 200k every year since 2006, except for 2007 when I only reached 75k. I started with a new idea only 3 years: 2004, 2005, 2007. Starting with new ideas, never works for me with NaNo. I spend too much time trying to come up with something to write, figuring out who the character is on a deep level, etc and not getting anything written.

The rest of the time I started with something already started and wrote an additional 50k the first week, then flew on to 200k total (not including the part I started out with before NaNo started). I was able to go so much further because I already had a clear idea of who the characters were and where I wanted the story to go, so I'm able to just sit down and write, write, write, write, write... without stopping to think "Do I want him to do this or that?" because I already know what I want him to do.

The years I did NaNo with no plot and no clue what I was gonna write, I ended up with an unpublishable mess.

The years I did NaNo with already established characters, a few chapters already written, and a detailed outline to guide me, I soared to the end of the novel and it went on to be published.

So, yeah, I'm a be fan and supporter of starting NaNo with something already started, because, for me at least, it helps me to stay motivated, and I think in the end, for me at least, it's more important to finish the story, then it is t reach any particular word count.

But yeah, just watch your back, you never know when Kendra Silvermander will show up at your house with a bomb because you ain't following the rules.


>As long as you finish, who gives a **** except you?

Agreed!

I've rebelled all over the place.

Several years I did multiple short stories instead of a novel.

One year I did a nonfiction book.

Another year I did a set of essays.

Multiple years I took a manuscript already in progress and added to it.

In every case I ended the month writing 200k in 30 days. (I write 10k a day all year long, so, kind of hard for me to do 50k in 30 days as I wouldn't be getting any work done if I backed off and did so few words. Trying to do only 50k in 30 days would put me so far behind schedual, way behind on deadlines, and wreak havoc in my ability to pay bills and put food on the table. When writing is your full time career, writing anything under 10k a day simply is not an option.)

Interestingly, though I've done NaNo every year since 2004... I've never validated my work, because I never joined with a goal of "winning". For me it was just, motivating myself to write over my normal monthly word counts.

I think with NaNoWriMo, some people put too much emphasis on rules and numbers, when they should be putting emphasis on motivating themselves to reach the end goal of having written something they are proud to say they wrote.



Here's a Few of the videos:









Is NaNoWriMo: 
A Terrorist Organization?
Did You Know
The FBI Is Investigating NaNoWriMo
For Their Connection To & Support Of A Dangerous Domestic Terrorist Group?

Did you know National Novel Writing Month Has Come Out And Made A Public Statement Saying That They Are a Supporter Of 
The Ku Klux Klan?



Did you know, that the heads of National Novel Writing Month have put out an official statement regarding their Ku Klux Klan employee Kendra Silvermaner's building a bomb and trying to murder me by blowing up my house?

Offices of Letters & Lights spokesperson Heather Dudley said, "We fully support our MLs in all their actions. The ML is always right. In regards to this matter we have chosen to side with the ML." ~November 28, 2016

Uhm... Heather Dudley said that. She does know that means she is aiding and abetting an attempted murderer, who is wanted by the FBI, you know for attempted murder, right?

The owners of National Novel Writing Month, have REFUSED TO COOPERATE with the FBI agents who were assigned to this case and are knowingly protecting (and therefore aiding and abetting) a known felon who is wanted for multiple counts of attempted murder.

Does she realize that by saying this, she has put out there a public statement saying NaNoWriMo supports building house bombs?

Does she realize that by saying this, she has put out there a public statement saying NaNoWriMo supports cutting cats heads off and nailing them to doors?

Does she realize that by saying this, she has put out there a public statement saying NaNoWriMo supports authors killing authors?

Does she realize that by saying this, she has put out there a public statement saying NaNoWriMo supports domestic terrorism and has pledged allegiance to the Loyal White Knights of The Ku Klux Klan?

Does she realize that by saying this, she has put out there a public statement saying NaNoWriMo supports stalkers, cyberbullies, and trolls?

I do have to wonder, does founder Chris Baty know his company is issuing public statements declaring their allegiance to white supremacy hate groups, specifically the Ku Klux Klan? Or that Heather Dudley is protecting a known terrorist by refusing to release Kendra Silvermander's identity to the FBI?

Are the Offices of Letters & Lights even aware of the fact that one of their employees, Kendra Silvermander, is a member of the Ku Klux Klan, is wanted by the FBI for 11 years of stalking, cyber-bullying, harassment, animal abuse, terrorist attacks, bomb building, and multiple murder attempts? And that their spokesperson Heather Dudley has issued a statement saying that the Offices of Letters & Lights supports Kendra Silvermander in her terrorist activities?



NaNoWriMo employee Kendra Silvermander, a member of the Ku Klux Klan, who claims to be a NaNoWriMo ML is wanted by the FBI for multiple terrorist attacks on local non-white & LGBTQ+ authors.

As a non-white person who lives with daily attacks by the Ku Klux Klan .... daily attacks meaning:

  • February 2003 bombed my doctor's office and killed him
  • May 2006 they put my dad in a coma
  • bombed my house in October 2006
  • May 2010 cut my car in half
  • beheaded my cousin July 2013
  • drove a backhoe over my next house August 2013
  • September 2013 - put a bomb in my classroom at Southern Main Community College
  • beat my up leaving me paralyzed 5 month and crippled rest of my life in November 2013
  • filled my motorhome with 1,000s of gallons of feces April 2015
  • kidnapped my cats April 2015
  • returned my cats' heads May 2015; 10 cats currently unaccounted for
  • August 2015 a woman was beheaded in front of her 4 children, in Saco Shaw's supermarket, in the ice cream department, while trying to buy her children ice cream
  • November 2015 - put a bomb in my department at Scarborough WalMart
  • June 2016 - put another bomb in my department at Scarborough WalMart (it was WalMart who contacted the FBI and started the FBI investigation July 2016)
  • 2016 my tires were slashed on 7 different occasions between October and December
  • April 2017 put my dad in the hospital again, he almost died
  • May 2017 attacked and rallied at my mom's house - twice
  • August 13, 2017 - my birthday - murdered 73 pets
  • September 26, 2017 - 2 days ago smashed up my car...
  • in all more than 200 such attacks on my family since Stephen King thought to film the Thinner movie on our farm in 1994.

Yes... I've survived FIVE (5) bombings now.

Have Information? 
Call FBI Agent Andy Drewer
@ (207) 774-9322 






September 26, 2017
The Latest Attack By Old Orchard Beach's Renegade KKK Members Who Use Their Cars As Battering Ram Weapons, To Slam Into Me While Driving Home, Has Done Horrific Amounts of Damage To My Daily Driver:

The car which attacked me on the Ross Road, just outside of the entrance to the Blueberry Plains, was a fairly new model of a Honda minivan, color maroon/burgundy metallic.

As with the previous attackers, this car had no license plates on it.

The driver appeared to be a man, but could have been a woman. Was wearing a straw hat, pulled down over their face to conceal their features.

This is not the first time they have done this. This particular attack however has done several thousand in damages to my car.

It is unknown if this driver was armed, however it should be noted that previous attackers, were armed with illegal automatic rifles, and it is assumed this attacker likely was as well.

The passenger's side of the front bumper of their car has a large pink paint smear on it, from the pink paint on my car.

Do be aware that this group of domestic terrorists, (who call themselves "The Loyalist White Knights of the Ku Klux Klan") are wanted by the FBI and are considered to be heavily armed and extremely dangerous. Their attacks on the non-white, non-Christian, and LGBTQ residents of Old Orchard Beach are becoming more frequent and much bolder. Do NOT approach them if you see them, just call the local police and the FBI immediately and run as far away from range of their gun fire as possible.

Do keep in mind that this group of terrorists are the ones who blew up my house with a bomb October 18, 2006, beheaded my cousin July 2013, drove a backhoe over my next house August 8, 2013, beat me up on November 14, 2013 leaving me paralyzed 5 months and crippled for the rest of my life, filled my motorhome with thousands of gallons of feces April 10, 2015, kidnapped my cats and have been one at a time returning the heads of my cats.

They have done similar things to 140 other families in Old Orchard Beach. In the past 4 years they have kidnapped and beheaded more than 500 cats and dogs. They are also wanted in connection to the murders of 3 police officers and 30+ children, as well as the bombing of the First Care Health Clinic on Saco ave in 2003.

This group of terrorists are incredibly dangerous, if they approach you or attack you, flee from them as quickly as possible - they WILL KILL you. 

If you know who did this to my car, please call the FBI Agent in charge of the case to turn them in:

Please Call FBI Agent Andy Drewer @ (207) 774-9322  

More information about this psychopathic, criminally deranged NaNoWriMo ML & her violent "street team" can be found HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE and HERE.

Have You Seen These Kidnapped Cats?

3 of the 15 Pidgie Fund Cats Have Been Murdered

2 Have Been Found & Returned

These 10 Are Still Missing

If You Know Where They are
Please Bring Them Home

If You Know Who Is 
Holding Them Hostage

Please Call FBI Agent 
Andy Drewer 
@ (207) 774-9322  

More Information 








Help The FBI Put This NaNoWriMo ML
In Prison Where She Belongs:



Do you know the idenity of this mysterious stalker who calles herself "Kendra Silvermander?; If so, the FBI wants to know, so they can get this dangerous criminal off the streets once and for all.



More pages you might like...



What do you want to become? 
What did you do today to step closer to that goal?
Whatever you do, be your best at it!
And remember to have yourself a great and wonderfully glorious day!

~EK
EelKat.com
pinterest.com/eelkat/
youtube.com/user/EelKat






By EelKat Wendy C Allen







Books By EelKat
Currently Available on Amazon Kindle:

Paperback:


And why 27 books were deleted off Amazon after being banned by The Old Orchard Beach, Maine Town Hall, an American Government organization, on January 4, 2016, for being "Too Gay For The Family Friendly Town of Old Orchard Beach".






| YouTube | Twitter | FB Profile | Tumblr | Pinterest | FB Page | FB Group | Google+ | Myspace | Instagram | LinkedIn |


Custom Search




Ads by Google





The Top 202 Most Visited Pages of 2017

Seeing how on October 15, 2017, we reached 10,000 pages, I thought it'd be fun to update the Top 100 List and see where were were now.

Top 202 Most Viewed Pages Of 2017 So Far
(Out of 10,000 pages)

(January 2017 to October 2017)
(Excluding the Home PageAbout Page, and Site Map Page, which were the top 3)

  1. Amphibious Aliens: The Story of Etiole & The World's Most Haunted Car
  2. The GoldenEagle: An Auto-biography of the World's Most Haunted Car
  3. Medieval Servants: Their jobs and their place in historical fiction.
  4. How Long is 50,000 Words?
  5. On being a handicapped CosPlayer at PortCon Maine 2017
  6. Stephen King's The Thinner and The Gypsies Of Old Orchard Beach, Maine
  7. Writing Mute Characters
  8. Flamboyant Nipples: The KKK's New Gay Hating Site About Old Orchard Beach | The Site That Makes Fun of Terrorist Hate Crimes
  9. Writing Dares Random Generator
  10. Don't put flyers on people's cars...
  11. The Saco River Curse
  12. Our Primary Site Topic Is Small Penis? Reaching #1 on Page 1 of Google.
  13. Help FBI End Anti-Gay White Power Terrorist Attacks of Old Orchard Beach
  14. Creating Character Profiles | Meet The Characters | Who Is Quaraun?
  15. Introduction To The Quaraun Series: aka Too Gay For Old Orchard Beach
  16. The Dazzling Razzberry aka EelKat's Autism Awareness Car
  17. Autism, Asperger, PTSD, & Mad Cow: Writing Clinical Insanity Accurately | What is wrong with Quaraun? 
  18. Quaraun Free To Read Online Complete Chapter Index In Chronological Order
  19. Necromancy: Fact Vs Fiction; Or How Can You Be A Necromancer In Real Life?
  20. 600 Pages: Epic Big Super Sized Novels and Why You Should Never Write One
  21. Why Crude Adult Comedy and Pink Humor Yaoi Is Not Erotica
  22. The FBI In Old Orchard Beach, Maine Trying To Capture A Domestic Terrorist
  23. One Gypsy's Review of My Big Fat American Gypsy Wedding
  24. The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach - page 1 (Online Release of Banned Book)
  25. Autism, Asperger's, And The Danger of The Self-Diagnosis
  26. Spell Casting Side Effects: Magic In Quaraun's Universe | Author Interview
  27. What Type of Music Does A Gypsy Listen To? My Top 10 Favorite Bands
  28. Beware of White Men In Gypsy Clothing: Fake Psychic Scams
  29. How long does it take to hit 1667 words?
  30. How to Write A Kiss
  31. Phookas
  32. Creating Character Profiles | Meet The Characters | Who Is GhoulSpawn?
  33. Albino Races - Moon Elves In The Quaraun Series
  34. Daily Writing Prompts (June 2017 Archive)
  35. My 30th Anniversary of Being Transgender
  36. Why Are The Quaraun Books Rated M18+
  37. How to Write Hot Sex - Tips For Erotic Romance Authors
  38. The Zaharam-Chapelle-Parunas Ethnographical World Building Questionnaire
  39. The Jiggler & The G-String Teddy Bears | The Adventures of Quaraun The Insane
  40. What exactly makes an Elf an Elf? (What is the definition of an Elf?)
  41. Online Income: The Reality vs The Fantasy
  42. World's Most Haunted Car Merchandise
  43. I Am Not GhoulSpawn | Excerpt From Rose Garden of The Pink Necromancer
  44. Old Orchard Beach Hate Crimes
  45. BoomFuzzy Chapter 1 (Novel Excerpt - Quaraun The Insane)
  46. How can your books have gay transvestite characters and not be Erotica? or Why are gay haters beating up elderly woman for wearing pink for breast cancer awareness and saying she's a transexual because only transexuals wear pink?
  47. EelKat's Guide To NaNoWriMo Featuring The 13 Step Method To Writing
  48. Autism and the Stigmas - Why Can’t You Accept Me As Me?
  49. Maine UFO Sightings
  50. Page 11 - The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach - The Scottish Traveller Crime Family
  51. Psychedelics In A 'High' High Fantasy World (High Elves Getting High)
  52. KBoards, The NaNoWriMo ML Rumor & The Vindictive Stalker
  53. Writing Racist Characters VS The Ku Klux Klan In Old Orchard Beach, Maine
  54. Captured By The Lich Lord | The Night of The Screaming Unicorn
  55. How To Build A Magic System
  56. I've everything but a kitchen sink. Wait, how'd that sink get in my pocket?
  57. Stephen King's Thinner Gypsies & The Ku Klux Klan of Old Orchard Beach
  58. Autistic Characters In Fiction
  59. City of The Slushies | Chapter 7 | Quaraun The Insane
  60. Manuscript Reading Services or Will You Read My Book and Tell Me What You Think?
  61. Suicide, Rape, and Abuse In The Quaraun Series
  62. Wizards vs Witches vs Sorcerers: How are they different? | Writing Fantasy Books
  63. FRED: Google's Most Deadly Update Ever?
  64. How To Write A Novel: Question Everything Before Putting It In Your World
  65. Content writing: How long do you spend creating a quality blog post?
  66. SBI: To Review or Not to Review? That Is The Question
  67. Twerking Dragons: The Joys Of Writing A Novel With A Voice Recorder
  68. A Day At Witch Pond & Fleeing To The Forest | Summoner of Darkness
  69. Transgender, Transsexual, Transvestite, or Intersex: What Is Quaraun?
  70. Sheep | GhoulSpawn The Crazed & The Rose Garden of The Pink Necromancer
  71. Colour Magic - Gypsy Style
  72. Ideas, Ideas, Ideas (Where Do You Get Them?)
  73. Keywords & Pigeons: How I Do Local Business Marketing
  74. Quaraun & Autism In Fantasy Novels
  75. The Signs Of Old Orchard Beach & The FBI Investigation Of The Town Hall
  76. Tom Addams & The Warrior's Forum
  77. A Field of Poppies On The Road To Witch Pond | Summoner of Darkness
  78. An Elf and a Lich in the Gingerbread Pit | The Night of The Screaming Unicorn
  79. Markiplier Jacksepticeye and Pewdiepie Play Resident Evil 7
  80. Santa Claus: Lich Of The North Pole (Includes NSFW 18+ CBT Yaoi scene)
  81. A Motorhome named 'No Hurry' becomes Rosebud & The Story of Ten Kidnapped Cats
  82. Create Original Content aka I Hate Jackass Gutter Scum Thieves
  83. Lost In a Space That Isn't There: Going North To Head South
  84. An Elf Gone Mad: The Rise of The Pink Necromancer
  85. Aspergers is NOT Autism
  86. Is The Quaraun Series Erotica? - No! Here's why...
  87. Summoner of Darkness: GhoulSpawn and Quaraun Trapped With A Phooka
  88. The Dungeon Master & The 1974 AMC Gremlin
  89. The Lich's True Form Revealed | The Night of The Screaming Unicorn
  90. Using work you already started for national novel writing month?
  91. World-building In The Quaraun Series: Creating a Fantasy World
  92. Books in Vacationland 2017
  93. BoomFuzzy's Gingerbread House From Hell
  94. Lets Playing Is No Longer Fun
  95. Santa's Floating Dead Body | A Scene From The Summoner of Darkness
  96. The Banshee Sisters: Bean-Nighe and Ben-Neeyah In the Swamp of Death
  97. The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach - page 2 (Online Release of Banned Book)
  98. What vlogging equipment is needed to get started as a YouTube vlogger?
  99. April 2015 Update: Too Gay For Old Orchard Beach: The Kidnapped Cats
  100. Betta Fish Aesthetic on Pinterest
  101. Domain Name Branding: Should You Put Your Brand Name In Your URL?
  102. Life As A YouTuber: How To Earn An Income From Making Videos
  103. Making YouTube Videos: How did you decide what content to make?
  104. Page 4 - The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach
  105. Twighilight Not Twilight
  106. YouTube Index
  107. Amphibious Aliens: My health since the stroke and Etiole . . .
  108. Are You A Satan Worshiper?
  109. Average Typing Speed
  110. Custom Leggings - Designs By EelKat
  111. Ernest Hemingway Style of Writing Literary Fiction Used In Epic Fantasy Novels
  112. Google Flagged Your Site! What To Do? (Help For Web Masters)
  113. How valuable is a writer’s group?
  114. Lives Destroyed: Amphibious Aliens 10th Anniversary Update
  115. Lost In a Space That Isn't There: Santa's Letter To Satan
  116. Summoner of Darkness: Quaraun Meets The Gremlin
  117. The Terrorists of Old Orchard Beach Put My Dad In a Coma
  118. Using Yahoo Answers to promote your book and author website.
  119. What Is This Site?
  120. You Stole My Idea - I was writing a book, but you already wrote it 10 years ago!
  121. City of The Slushies | Chapter 1 | Quaraun The Insane
  122. Creative Writing Story Prompts: September 2017 Edition
  123. Dungeons and Dragons: The Joys Of Calculating Gold Weight In AD&D 2ed
  124. Fabric Designed By EelKat
  125. My Fave YouTubers Play: Dream Daddy - The Yaoi Dad Dating Sim Otome Game
  126. Necromancy: How will resurrection affect society as a whole?
  127. Page 7 - The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach
  128. Pink Flowers Aesthetic on Pinterest
  129. The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach - page 12 (Online Release of Banned Book)
  130. What will a traveler encounter on the roads in your world?
  131. Are you insane? Am I? Let's Find Out...
  132. Becoming A Better Writer: How to write interesting dialogue.
  133. Character Creation
  134. Copper Cockeral Cards & Gifts
  135. Elves, Drugs, and Opium: A Look At The Drug Use In The Quaraun Books
  136. How To Stay Motivated To Write | Writing Fantasy Books
  137. Jewelry Fashions in Moon Elf Culture | World Building | Writing Fantasy Books
  138. Keyword Marketing - What to do when your best keywords are low demand
  139. Magic Systems and How to Build Them | Writing Fantasy Books
  140. NaNoWriMo Overachievers: How did you do it?
  141. Quaraun Cover Art Gallery | Fantasy Novel Book Cover Art
  142. Quaraun The Insane : Zebulon's Captive: The Last of The Moon Elves
  143. SEO Advantages of Embedding YouTube Videos On Your Website
  144. Summoner of Darkness: A Tavern Scene - Chastity Cages, and Whores
  145. Summoner of Darkness: The Return of ZooLock (free to read online)
  146. Twighlight Not Twilight Part 2
  147. Vanishing Books Update - Why 27 of my books were deleted off Amazon
  148. What is a God in Your Universe? | World Building | Writing Fantasy Books
  149. Writing Maine: How To Write About Maine Life Accurately
  150. What the Ocean Gives Me (How Things In Your Life Affect Your Writing)
  151. City of The Slushies | Chapter 14 | Quaraun The Insane
  152. February 10, 2008 - Harassment Continues in Old Orchard Beach, Maine
  153. How does a bestselling book become a bestseller?
  154. Marriage in Moon Elf Culture | World Building | Writing Fantasy Books
  155. People are not interested in long winded copy
  156. September 26, 2017 - The Latest Attack By The KKK on The Thinner Gypsies
  157. Spending Money To Make Money Online? Should You Do It?
  158. Summoner of Darkness: The Demon Cultists and The Coming of The Darkness
  159. Summoner of Darkness: The Map of The Town (novel free to read online)
  160. The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt GOTY | Completionist Run: Episode 01
  161. Trespassers: April 2007 Updates
  162. Turning Scenes, Into Stories & Writing Travelogue Style Fantasy Books
  163. Where To Get Endless Ideas For Short Stories, Novels, and Articles
  164. Writing Controversial Books: Political Correctness & White Supremacists
  165. Are Bad Reviews Good For You?
  166. Branding Yourself While Avoiding The Scams | EelKat On Content Writing
  167. Child Sacrifice in Fantasy Novels | Writing Fantasy Books
  168. How to Handle Writing Fantasy-Horror That Features Violence Against Children
  169. How would you explain your Fantasy world to a stranger?
  170. Page 6 - The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach
  171. Summoner of Darkness: HellBorne The Evil, Lord of Black Tower
  172. The return of Friends Are Forever - Banned and Burned it's about to be reborn!
  173. Why do Lovecraftian beings come to earth?
  174. Writing Prompts Syndrome?
  175. Autism = The Crazy Cat Woman of Maine
  176. Autism: Understanding what is really going on inside the child’s head.
  177. But what exactly IS a full time income?
  178. Content Marketing & writing: How I write content for my website
  179. Do you write a novel start-to-finish?
  180. GhoulSpawn and The Lich Lord's Lover: How To Kill a Lich
  181. How is it that the church leaders are claiming you do not pay tithes?
  182. How To Write A Novel: In what order do you create your world?
  183. I loved my children but I loved BoomFuzzy more | From Quaraun The Insane
  184. My Two Favorite People: FarDarrig and The Baby That Never Should Have Been
  185. Need help writing characters of color | EelKat on racist white readers
  186. Quaraun and the Amazon Adult Filter
  187. Quaraun GhoulSpawn and The Lich Lord's Lover: The Lover's Triangle
  188. Summoner of Darkness: Where Are You Hiding That Horse?
  189. Tired of people who don’t care. :( Tired of the harassment. :(
  190. What would happen if an Elf adopted a Human baby? | Writing Fantasy Books
  191. Page 10 - The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach
  192. Page 3 - The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach
  193. Page 8 - The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach
  194. SCRIPT FRENZY 2010: I WON! & Psycho Stalker Attacks
  195. Wristlets, Wrist Bags, Mini Clutch, Cosmetic Bags, and Designer Mini Purses
  196. Writing Your Novel: Do you save chapters as individual files?
  197. Are old AD&D adventures still any use to current players?
  198. Autistics Have Feelings Too & Diverse Books Rant
  199. Be True To You: YouTube Gamers: "Faking" a personality until you make it?
  200. City of The Slushies | Chapter 10 | Quaraun The Insane
  201. HEA in Erotica (Should You Write Happily Ever Afters?)
  202. Stephen King's Thinner Gypsies



dancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing banana


“Karma comes after everyone eventually. You can't get away with screwing people over your whole life, I don't care who you are. What goes aroMy Two Favorite People: FarDarrig and The Baby That Never Should Have Been

Need help writing characters of color | EelKat on racist white readers

und comes around. That's how it works. Sooner or later the universe will serve you the revenge that you deserve.” 

― Jessica Brody


"By autistic standards, the “normal” brain is easily distractible, is obsessively social, and suffers from a deficit of attention to detail and routine. Thus people on the spectrum experience the neurotypical world as relentlessly unpredictable and chaotic, perpetually turned up too loud, and full of people who have little respect for personal space." 

— Steve Silberman



Attempt Something New Today! – too many people talk about doing this or that but few actually take action, it's the why behind why so few succeed and so many fail.




I'm not made of money, I'm made out of glitter and kittens. 

~CinnamonToastKen 2017


“When people see you're happy doing what you're doing, it sort of takes the power away from them to tease you about it.” 

― Wendy Mass, Every Soul a Star




Ads By Amazon

Sheeeeeeep!

Fabulous and flamboyant...

who knew?




“If you're horrible to me, I'm going to write a song about it, and you won't like it. That's how I operate.” 

― Taylor Swift



Bullies should never force you to  suffer in silence. If someone has hurt you, let others know.



“One's dignity may be assaulted, vandalized and cruelly mocked, but it can never be taken away unless it is surrendered.” 
― Michael J. Fox



“I would rather be a little nobody, then to be a evil somebody.” 

― Abraham Lincoln


Advertisement:




"Do not fear people with Autism, embrace them, Do not spite people with Autism unite them, Do not deny people with Autism accept them for then their abilities will shine" 

— Paul Isaacs











Be the hero, not the bully.





“1. Bullying is not okay. Period.

2. Freedom of religion does not give you the right to physically or verbally assault people.

3. If your sincerely-held religious beliefs require you to bully children, then your beliefs are fucked up.” 

― Jim C. Hines




Seasonal Ads by Share-A-Sale





Seasonal Ads by Share-A-Sale







13 black cats magical supply shop logo