Quaraun Novel Update: Starting in 2014, in preparation for the 40th Anniversary of The Twighlight Manor Series (September 23, 1978/2018), all 2,000+ short stories are being compiled into chronological order, to be re-released as a series of 130 novels. All the original short stories are being republished both here on EelKat.com and on Amazon. In the novels, each short story now stands as a "chapter" in the novels. New scenes/stories are being writing to connect the short stories together into novel format.

The Ultimate Guide to
The Twighlight Manor Series

Ads by Share-a-Sale

Twighlight Not Twilight

Because I am the Mormon who in the 1970s wrote Twighlight Manor, a horror story about the intergalactic vamprire-like silver skinned fishmen Swanzen family and their shapeshifting Native American Phooka friends, I have recently been confused with another Mormon who wrote a similar story in the 2000s. I became aware of the existence of this new book, when...

Read more ...  PART 1PART 2 |   PART 3  |


Ads by Google