EelKat Wendy C Allen - zdark Fantasy Author


2018 April/May/June Update:

As you know, most of the year I publish 2 to 3 articles a day.

However, every year during convention season, I take a break from that to go full swing CosPlay.

From early April 2018 to late June 2018, article posting schedule will be sporadic, while CosPlay Season and Convention events are going full swing.

During this time period, you can expect most, possible all new articles to be focused on costume making, CosPlay, and the characters I'm CosPlaying.

UPDATE: It's now divided into 7 pages. The primary page "Meet Avallach" is now over 20,000 words long. At this rate, it'll cross 60,000 long before the costume is finished, and that's not including the other 5 pages. The primary page has now crossed 60,000 89,000 words and counting, the whole set of Avallac'h pages are now more than 200,000 words long, and more then 500 pictures of Avallac'h and his friends have now been uploaded on these pages, plus there are now 400+ hour-long videos f the costume making process as we record live, every second of this insanely elaborate, over the top CosPlay project.

As of May 19, just 29 days to PortCon we are embroidering his blue coat in a countdown against the clock to finish in time for the event, while we pray that The Dazzling Razzberry will be re-weilded back together and drivable in time for PortCon, after it's recent vandalism by Old Orchard Beach's ever growing Ku Klux Klan problem.

There will still be daily updates, but the BULK of the daily updates will be limited to the pages linked here:

  1. The Avallac'h CosPlay: Who is Avallac'h?
  2. Obsession: Meet Avallac'h
  3. [NSFW] Avallac'h & His Nude Women | Witcher 3 Game Screenshots
  4. Historical Accuracy vs Avallac'h (to go live later this summer)
  5. The Avallac'h CosPlay Costume Making Vlogs (will go live AFTER finishing the costume)
  6. How To Make The Avallac'h CosPlay (will go live AFTER PortCon)
  7. How Much Did It Cost? ($800+ will run to around $3,000) Budgeting The Avallac'h CosPlay (eing written as the costume is being made, will go live after completion of the costume)
  8. Why do children CosPlay rapists & rape victims? & WHY Avallac'h is a M18+ character. 
  9. PortConMaine 2018
  10. On Being a Handicapped CosPlayer: A Look At Events of PortConMaine 2017 That Resulted In 3 Disabled CosPlayers Getting hurt at The Convention and How These Things Could Have Been Avoided


After PortCon Update:

PortCon 2018 is over... but the making of the Avallac'h CosPlay is not. It is not possible to make a costume as detailed as I'm making in fewer then 400 hours, and only 129 hours went into the simplified first run version you saw at PortCon'18. The complete version will not be seen until PortCon'19

If you want to see this costume in person and watch it's progression onward as I continue to expand it... I'll be wearing it at the monthly Maine Association of CosPlay Enthusiasts (M.A.C.E.) events, throughout 2018 and 2019, you are welcome to join us. The list of current events can be found here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/293470827423558/events/ This list is updated monthly, so be sure to check back often to find all the dates, locations, and details of events.


SBI:
To Review or Not to Review?
That Is The Question
(If you didn't know already, Ken Evoy's SBI/Solo Build It, is the web hosting server I use for this website.)




Ads by Share-a-Sale

Today I am answering the following question, posted on the SBI private forums for owners of SBI hosted websites.


So, I hereby challenge all fellow SBI'rs with sites listed on results.sitesell.com who haven't written a review to either:

1. Step up and create your review now.

2. Post your reason for not doing so here so I and others can possibly help you to overcome those reasons.


[quote="Dan from free-online-calculator-use.com"]If I am not mistaken, there are 500 SBI sites listed on results.sitesell.com. This also happens to be Ken's target number for the reviews needed to combat the WA fake reviews.

Obviously, and for reasons I don't understand, all 500 haven't stepped up.

I can understand why new sites, and those not listed on that results page, might struggle with what to write in their reviews. But in my opinion, there's no excuse for those who are on the list. If there is, please post them here to help me to understand.

My site is listed on results.sitesell.com, and I took the time to write my review even though I always seem to be months behind on everything.

http://www.free-online-calculator-use.com/sbi-review.html

I constantly find myself feeling embarrassed for Ken having to beg for reviews from those who have benefited from his work. But after what Ken and his family have gone through this past week, I felt it was time for me to join him in his begging.

So, I hereby challenge all fellow SBI'rs with sites listed on results.sitesell.com who haven't written a review to either:

1. Step up and create your review now.

2. Post your reason for not doing so here so I and others can possibly help you to overcome those reasons.

C'mon .05%'rs, lets show Ken we've got his back!

Dan[/quote]



Note to my readers, who may not be familiar with the reference Dan makes when he  says:

But after what Ken and his family have gone through this past week, 

Those of us who are online friends with Ken Evoy, know that his family lives in Anguilla and they lost everything to Hurricane Irma this week.

Please keep Ken and his family in your prayers.

Let's start out by saying: "You do know EVERYTHING I post on this on any other forum, gets cross posted to my SBI site, right?"

Meaning even though THIS is a private forum, the whole world is gonna see my answer.

Meaning that while I have no SBI review page, this page is going to be yet another in a long line of many other SBI topic pages on my SBI hosted site.

Just like they see every other answer to every other SBI related question I answer, on my SBI site which, you know, has 100+ pages of me answering questions about SBI and what it's like to use SBI?

Good.

Now let's answer your question.

Not in the results, but I'm the "Wendy", who Ken Evoy keeps talking about in his write a review request thread.

Ken linked to my "not quite a review" of SBI and why I chose SBI over Wealthy Affiliates back in 2013,  in his "share your story" review thread (I believe it is the 3rd thread in his series of review writing threads?).

It was my post here on the forums that he had used as his example for "how to write an SBI review", taking the article I wrote and picking it apart to use it as the step by step guide on how to write a review of SBI, which is rather ironic considering it was NOT a review of SBI at all, but rather, just me sharing my journey from one web host service to the next. 

He used my example of my search for a webhost and stumbling upon SBI by being a member of an RV forum then finding most of the RVers I talked to also managed SBI hosted sites.

I found out he was doing this when I woke up one morning to find that instead of 100 or so page views a day I was suddenly getting 400 or so page views an hour, thanks to his widespread marketing of his article and his having linked to my website in his article.

Ironically, though Ken used my forum post as the example for how to write a review, I do not have a review page on my site.

Why?

Well, several reasons. First being that I was a sales representative for 16 years, then was a retail merchandiser, and also a copy writers (a person who writes sales copy for products). 

Now, though I have no offline income and am fully living off my online sales of my books and art and also AbSence from YouTube and my SBI site.

A thing I have learned over the years is the customer (who is always right, even if they are wrong, because you smile and make then feel right anyways) does not like to be "told" what to buy. And most reviews, regardless of the product in question, tend to be written in a very "buy, buy, buy" focus, which turns people off.

So, no, my site does not have a "SBI review page".

As of today, what is does have is 1,469 live pages (+ more that are private/password access only) and many more in draft to go live at a rate of 1 or 2 or more per day. (Though there are 9,772 pages total on my old WordPress site that are slowly being moved over here as well.)

The format I write in, is exactly the same you see on the forums here. Very much a conversational "so here's what happened to me, what I did, and the results I got from it". And, as I'm in the habit of answering questions sent to my by the readers of my novels, you see me writing lots of pages on a wide variety of topics, not always "on topic" to my niche (writing dark fantasy novels).

So, what does that have to do with why there is no SBI review page on my site?

I'll tell you.

Because a high rate of my site viewers are people who have read my novels and are not seeking to become authors writing novels of their own, I end up with a high rate of questions like: 

(Look for it... you are going to see the answer to why there is no SBI review page on my site in this list...)


  1. How do you create an Elf wizard?
  2. How did you create your world's magic system?
  3. How many pages should my novel be?
  4. What editing program should I use?
  5. Should I self publish or send it to a big 5 publisher?
  6. How do I promote my book?
  7. Do I need an author website?
  8. How did you build your author home page?
  9. How do I research keywords for pages of my book's site?


Did you see it? Let me give you that list again, with the answer highlighted...

  • How do you create an Elf wizard?
  • How did you create your world's magic system?
  • How many pages should my novel be?
  • What editing program should I use?
  • Should I self publish or send it to a big 5 publisher?
  • How do I promote my book?
  • Do I need an author website?
  • How did you build your author home page?
  • How do I research keywords for pages of my book's site?


Each of those questions has been asked to be dozens of times in dozens of ways, and each of them has their own page on my website.

I answer their questions telling them exactly what I did. From my first free hosted site way back in 1997, to my BlogSpot blog, to the rise of Yahoo search engine changing the face of the internet and the way websites were built, to my move to WordPress, to the creation of Google and it's fast track change of how site now had to worship it's feet of die, to the rise and fall of Squidoo, to the bomb blowing up my house and the need for new living conditions resulting in my search for a motorhome, resulting in my finding iRV2.com the massive million member forum for rvers and meeting about 30 RVers each of whom traveled the country living 100% of their SBI sites, my researching SBI and finding the slew of WA hate reviews trying to give SBI a bad name, my asking actual people I knew who ran SBI sites about these reviews and their own forum posts on iRV2 that shared how SBI changed their lives, how I then moved my site off WP to SBI, and moved my Squidoo pages to SBI as well....

...the forum post that Ken linked to and used in his example, was a quote from that page of my website, a page that was published back in 2013, 4 years before Ken's request for reviews.

It's not a "review" of SBI and SBI is not the focus topic, but, it is the story of how I discovered SBI and how I came to choose SBI as my host, after going through many, many, many web hosts over a period of nearly 20 years. It's just my personal experience with various web hosts over the years and why each one worked when I joined, why I eventually outgrew each one and set out to search for a new one, why I picked the new one, etc.

The page is not a review for or against any of the web hosts, but rather, just my journey from one to the next, with my experiences in each.

  • * Do I need an author website?


When answering this one, I share my personal experience, with how having a website helps an author brand themselves and I go into again, my journey in building various versions of my author home page on various hosts over the years, and again, with SBI being the one I am using now, SBI does end up being the one I recommend new authors use.


  • * How did you build your author home page?


I did a whole series of pages, 20 or so, to answer this one. And have more still being written that'll go up soon. I cover all the aspects of what an author should have on their site and then go step by step instruction on "Now here's how you would do that if you use SBI", pointing out I use SBI and love it.

  • * How do I research keywords for pages of my book's site?

Now this one, is where you see me talking about SBI and Ken Evoy's BrainstormIt both. Because I used to be one of the forum mods over on Squidoo and had access to the inner workings of a web host company from behind the scenes, I ended up with a lot of SEO knowledge, and had written many of Squidoo's SEO articles and help guides.

A lot of my followers who remember me from Squidoo, and knowing how Google's Panda just slaughtered Squidoo, have since come to me looking for advice on... "Where do we go from here now that Squidoo is gone?" "How do we win at SEO now that Panda is here?"

Well, Squidoo was crashing hard in 2010, struggling desperately to keep afloat in 2012, and just sunk fast in 2013; and that's why I started researching to find a new host to work with, because being on the inside of Squidoo, but only being a minor person with no say, I could see the company was going under, but nothing I could do about it other then jump ship and move elsewhere before it was gone. Thus how I found SBI.

Researching keywords for sites like Squidoo was something I was known for and suddenly Panda changed everything, so I had to do research in how to survive Panda and the new ways of SEO and keywords. Because I had done it before, people were asking my advice on what to do after Panda, especially authors who got hit hard by Panda.

The result is a massive whopping 75 page series of articles on the topic of keyword research for authors, that included, how to implement it on your SBI site, and a whole series of pages that detail how to use SBI's BrainStormer along side Keyword.io and Google's keyword planner, to find the best keywords for your site.

Some of these pages have the words "SBI" and/or "BrainmstormIt" in the url.

And that series is on going, with me adding a new page to it every couple of weeks.

New to that series, is the page on how to use BrainstormIt after it's recent 4.0 update (which I love!)


  • * Will I do a page specifically called "A Review of SBI"?

Maybe? I don't know.  

I've got this page now though with the word SBI review in the title and url, though.

Well, the fake remains I do love SBI and it is my favorite web host of all the ones I've used.

And I love BrainstormIt and use it daily for every single new page I make on my SBI hosted site.

Because I love both of Ken's products and use them daily, you also see me talking about both of them frequently in articles all over my site. Because of my rampant offline marketing methods resulting in me meeting many of my readers face to face, I'm constantly be asked how to build sites and amd constantly in my daily offline face to face conversations yip yapping excitedly about the joys of using SBI to build my sites.

But that's all just me, fangirling as part of my daily conversations. And while Ken seems to consider this me giving his company good reviews (thus why he used it as the example in his article on how to write reviews) I myself never thought of it as me giving reviews.

Making a specific review of a specific product, always feels "fake" to me, whether the review is good, bad, or neutral. Whereas someone just sharing their experiences in everyday conversation, I do listen to.

And I think that mind set, comes from my previous long career working in direct face to face sales with retail customers. I know how to be fake to sell a product that's on sale this week. I did it for 16 years as a door-to-door salesmen no less. I'm a good salesman, you have to be to survive door-to-door sales for 16 years. But the thing is, no matter what I'm selling, I always know the pitch is fake to make the sale and that has never felt right to me.

And that's why you never seen me leave reviews on Amazon even though I read a few books each week. Yet on the other hand, you see me inadvertently weaving "reviews" into my articles without even realizing it, because I'll say... 

"Now I've never written that in one of my books, but ___ when he wrote ____, he did that..." Then I'll go off topic, like I always do, and talk about why I did or did not like said book, then go back into answering my reader's question.

Well, that's the same thing you see me doing with SBI. Heck, every other page on my site ends up mentioning SBI, even if only in one sentence, because I'll use examples in my writing and I'll say... "Well, SBI made it easy for me to do that on my site because of this..." It may be the only time SBI is mentioned on the page.

The thing is, I already have more than 100 pages on my site where I am talking about SBI, how I use it, why I love it, and especially my rampant overuse of BrainstormIt.

Plus... I'm a YouTube vlogger, and all of my pages on my site have videos made to go with them so I've got several videos where I talk about using SBi as (including the far more detailed live interview version of the RV story Ken had quoted in his post, which, I'm actually not aware if he knows the video exists, because he was quoting my forum post that was quoting my website, rather than quoting my website; and again, that video was made a full year before Ken's request for reviews went out)

Here is that 3 part video version SBI RV story interview, in case you want to watch them...


How I Discovered SBI:

RVing SBI Web Master
Murdered By Serial Killer


The News Reports We Saw On TV,
The Disappearance of One of my FaceBook Friends,
and the Horrifying Discovery that the RV seen on TV was hers and
Finding out that the massacred elderly couple seen on the news were my long time RV friends from the iRV2 forum.








The News Reports of The RVing SBI Couple
and
The Escaped Convicts Who Murdered Them:

"(CNN) -- Two Arizona prison escapees and their alleged accomplice were charged Monday with murder in the deaths of an Oklahoma couple, authorities said.

Federal prosecutors issued warrants for Arizona fugitives John Charles McCluskey, 45, and Tracy Allen Province, 42, and their suspected accomplice, Casslyn Mae Welch, 44.

All three are currently in custody in Arizona. McCluskey and Province broke out of prison there on July 30, allegedly with Welch's help,

The three are accused of killing Gary and Linda Haas, after carjacking the couple traveling in New Mexico on August 2. The complaint says McCluskey shot and killed the Haases in their travel trailer, after which he, Province and Welsh drove the couple's truck and trailer to a remote area in Guadalupe, New Mexico.

The three then unhitched the camper and burned it with the Hasses' remains still inside, said prosecutors. New Mexico police found the burned trailer on August 4."

~Read more here:

  • http://www.cnn.com/2010/CRIME/08/23/new.mexico.escapees.murder.charges/index.html






On April 22, 2011, Renwick was consecutively sentenced to 48 years in Colorado state prison for one count of attempted first degree murder plus 12 more for a second count, involving shooting at law enforcement personnel. To avoid the costs of extraditionand trial, the escape charges from the for-profit prison in Mohave were dropped. He had 32 years left to serve on his original two Arizona second-degree murder convictions, should he be released from the Colorado prison system.[15]

The Federal Bureau of Investigation in Albuquerque accused McCluskey, Province, and Welch of carjacking Gary and Linda Haas, a couple from Tecumseh, Oklahoma; their pickup truck, and trailer at an Interstate 40 rest stop in Quay County, New Mexico. They killed the Haases in their trailer, then continued driving west to Santa Rosa, New Mexico. After noticing blood coming from the trailer, the trio drove their car and the pickup to a remote farm near Colonias in Guadalupe County, New Mexico. There they abandoned and burned the trailer with the remains of the victims inside.[16]

The men all faced charges of escaping prison and Welch of assisting their escape. McCluskey's mother Claudia Washburn and ex-wife Diana Joy Glattfelder were each separately arrested on suspicion of aiding the escapees.[8] All the fugitives were booked into county jails locally, with McCluskey and Welch reported to be in solitary confinement.[7][8][13]

McCluskey, Province and Welch were indicted for murder by Kenneth J. Gonzales, the U.S. Attorney in Albuquerque, New Mexico, who said he would seek the death penalty. (He is now a federal District Court judge.) All three were extradited from Arizona to face charges in New Mexico for the alleged robbery, hijack and murder of the Haas couple there. Retired federal judge James Aubrey Parker offered to mediate the plea bargain to save the expenditure of the anticipated millions of dollars on the murder trials and appeals, but his offer was refused by Gonzales.[23].....

.....The sentencing hearing of McCluskey took place on June 3, 2014. He received life imprisonment plus 235 years.[28][29] Province was sentenced to life in prison the preceding day, per a plea bargain in exchange for testimony against McCluskey. Welch, 47, was also sentenced on June 2, receiving 40 years, per her own plea bargain. Her defense had requested a 20-year sentence and the prosecution acknowledged that Welch had provided "substantial assistance" against her co-defendants. But U.S. District Judge Judith C. Herrera noted that Welch would have faced life plus 85 years in prison had she not provided assistance. Mark Fleming, attorney for Welch in what began as a death penalty case against all three defendants, characterized the 40 years as a de factolife sentence for his client.[30] In March 2015, Welch was also sentenced to a 20-year Arizona sentence, to run concurrently with her federal term.[31]

~Read more here:

  • https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2010_Arizona_prison_escape





"Mr. Renwick was arrested Aug. 1 in Rifle, Colo., after he fired shots at a pursuing police vehicle during a chase.

Law enforcement authorities believe the escapees are tied to last week’s slaying of an elderly couple at a campground in Santa Rosa, N.M. The couple’s camper was set ablaze, and their truck was found abandoned in Albuquerque.

Officials said Mr. Province and Mr. McCluskey, who was serving a 15-year sentence for attempted murder, split up in Yellowstone National Park. The search is still on for Mr. McCluskey and Ms. Welch, who are believed to have left Yellowstone and gone into Montana as heavy rain moves through the region.

Mr. Blando said the two “should be considered armed and extremely dangerous.” He said there was a $40,000 reward for information leading to their arrest."

~Read more here:

  • http://www.nytimes.com/2010/08/10/us/10yellowstone.html




Their massive SBI site devoted to the Full Time RV lifestyle had been online for for nearly a decade and had been the inspiration of many full time RVers across the country. They were active in just about every RV group and forum online, daily posting photos of their trips, and daily adding new pages to their massive SBI site.

They were also the authors of several popular books of how to live the RV lifestyle.

When their SBI site, their FaceBook pages, their Twitters, and their forum posts daily (often hourly) updates suddenly stopped, it struck a chord with the entire RV community as thousands of RVers across the country suddenly went into a panic, desperately trying to find out why they had vanished off the internet.

When the news reports first hit the TV of an elderly couple murdered while camping, we did not at first make the connection because of the way the reporters had said they were "campers" and "vacationing" when the reality was they had sold their home a decade earlier and lived full time in the RV. They were neither campers nor vacationers but rather full time snowbirders.

We did not make the connection between our missing friends and the murdered couple in the news reports, because at first the names were not released, and several errors about the couple and why they were in an RV were made by the news reporters who clearly knew nothing about the Full time RV lifestyle and simply made the assumption that RV = vacation.

As millions of worried RVers cross the country began a frantic network of "have you seen them in your campground?" requested to every campground in the country... the search for the beloved missing icons of the RV community, stopped, when their daughter, posted a new page on the SBI site telling us what had happened... that the couple murdered in the grisly RV hijacking prison escape that had been flooding the news, was in fact, the very RV couple we of the RV community had been so desperately looking for.

Millions of RVers across the globe, mourned the deaths of this beloved RV couple.

Their daughter was originally maintaining their SBI site after their deaths, but then in 2013, she was murdered as well.





Sadly, with their daughter dead as well, their massive SBI hosted RV website was shut down and no longer exists today.

Likewise, with no one to maintain it, their Amazon account has been shut down and their self-published books on the RV lifestyle are no longer available.

It was during this horrific time, that I had noticed the logo at the bottom of their site which read "Hosted by SBI"

And that is how I came to find out that the SBI service existed... through the tragic murder of my dear RV friends, who are greatly missed.

So, while a direct "review page" may never show up on my site, because I don't really like the concept of writing reviews, I do frequently talk about SBI on most of the pages of my site and many of my YouTube vlogs and have several BrainstormIt/BI specific pages on my site and will continue to do so. And, I use the affiliate banners to link to SBI's various pages, so that people reading my articles actually know what I'm talking about when I say SBI.

With my recent obsession with the new release of BI, I can see several more BI related pages going up before the end of the year too.

Oh and by the way...

Here's the "SBI RV" that Ken was telling you guys about. You know, the one I bought with money I earned from my SBI site?

She was white when I bought her. I painted herby hand with a fine point #6 round brush.




Ads by Google


Books By EelKat
Currently Available on Amazon Kindle:

Paperback:


And why 27 books were deleted off Amazon after being banned by The Old Orchard Beach, Maine Town Hall, an American Government organization, on January 4, 2016, for being "Too Gay For The Family Friendly Town of Old Orchard Beach".







| YouTube | Twitter | FB Profile | Tumblr | Pinterest | FB Page | FB Group | Google+ | Myspace | Instagram | LinkedIn |

Had An Empty Space Here At The Bottom of The Page
So Here Are Some Flowers From My Garden...



Custom Search




Ads by Google

Language Warning?

Answering another question: "Do you have to swear so much?"

Damn, fucking, bloody hell, yes. And if you don't like it, you can take your elitist shit head, stuff it up your holier than thou ass, and jump off a cliff.

I write Yaoi. As in, I'm a Yaoi author. Yaoi is noted for being crude. It's a genre that you have to be 18 or older to buy. So, yeah, you're gonna find crude language here, and you probably want to be 18 or older to read my site here as well, because the #1 thing I talk about is Yaoi and how to write it.

If you're offended by crude language, you really ought to be asking yourself why you are visiting a website that deals predominantly with how to write gay sex scenes? Cocks, dicks, balls, and cum can be found on well over a thousand pages here.

Last 50 Updates

  1. Why is Ciri dressed like that? A nude Ciri Witcher 3 Rant

    Oct 14, 18 09:41 PM

    Why is Ciri dressed like that? A nude Ciri Witcher 3 Rant

    Read More

  2. Witcher 3 Wild Hunt - Episode 655

    Sep 08, 18 05:47 PM

    Witcher 3 Wild Hunt - Episode 655

    Read More

  3. Wasn't it Auberon Ciri was with? I don't remember her with Avallac'h.

    Aug 29, 18 02:58 PM

    Wasn't it Auberon Ciri was with? I don't remember her with Avallac'h too.

    Read More

  4. Why are you so obsessed with Avallac'h?

    Aug 29, 18 01:16 PM

    Why are you so obsessed with Avallac'h?

    Read More

  5. What are your thoughts on when Avallac'h beats the shit out of Ciri?

    Aug 28, 18 06:50 PM

    Wait? You like Avallac'h? Have you not read the novels? What are your thoughts on the scene when Avallac'h beats the shit out of Ciri?

    Read More

  6. Witcher Rant: Why I Do Not Like Ciri

    Aug 28, 18 12:00 PM

    Witcher Rant: Why I Do Not Like Ciri

    Read More

  7. NSFW - The Ge'els Bitch Mod | Witcher 3 Brothel Swap Porn Mod

    Aug 09, 18 06:42 PM

    The complete stream contains 2 sex scenes, one with Tulip and one with Ciri.

    Read More

  8. Who Is Avallac'h? | Avallac'h CosPlay

    Aug 03, 18 12:51 PM

    Who Is Avallac'h? | Avallac'h CosPlay

    Read More

  9. Dear Nasty Bitch...

    Jul 30, 18 07:22 PM

    Dear Nasty Bitch...

    Read More

  10. [NSFW] Witcher 3 Nude Photos: Ciri Naked

    Jul 01, 18 02:21 AM

    [NSFW] Witcher 3 Nude Photos: Ciri Naked - because you guys requested it, so here is a page that is nothing but pictures of Ciri minus her clothes.

    Read More

  11. How to review pure gameplay gaming channels?

    Jun 28, 18 05:14 PM

    How to review pure gameplay gaming channels?

    Read More

  12. On being a handicapped CosPlayer at PortCon Maine 2017

    Jun 27, 18 05:04 PM

    On being a handicapped CosPlayer at PortCon Maine 2017

    Read More

  13. HTTPS Conversion Traffic Changes

    Jun 14, 18 05:20 PM

    HTTPS Conversion Traffic Changes

    Read More

  14. Reaching Lvl 100 In Witcher 3 Wild Hunt

    Jun 13, 18 10:14 PM

    Reaching Lvl 100 In Witcher 3 Wild Hunt

    Read More

  15. Avallac'h CosPlay Page Index

    May 19, 18 09:03 PM

    Avallac'h CosPlay Page Index

    Read More

  16. May 2, 2018 Yet Another KKK Attack On my Family In Old orchard Beach

    May 03, 18 05:38 PM

    May 2, 2018 Yet Another KKK Attack On my Family In Old orchard Beach

    Read More

  17. [NSFW] Avallac'h & His Nude Women | Witcher 3 Game Screen Shots

    Apr 24, 18 08:49 PM

    As requested... screenshots from my 700+ hour let's play of Witcher 3 Wild Hunt; featuring my Axii-ed sex slave Avallac'h and his "Wild Nudity Settings" naked women... [NSFW] Avallac'h & His Nude Wome…

    Read More

  18. Obsession: Avallac'h | Meet The Elf Wizard From witcher 3

    Apr 23, 18 04:50 PM

    My Newest Obsession: Avallac'h | Clips From Witcher 3

    Read More

  19. Where is the Money? | Content Marketing

    Apr 18, 18 11:38 PM

    Where is the Money? | Content Marketing

    Read More

  20. The Dark Side of CosPlay: Con Rape and Why It Happens So Often.

    Apr 14, 18 11:55 PM

    The Dark Side of CosPlay: A Look At Con Rape and Why It Happens So Often. 10k+ Pre-Teens Do Ciri Each Year Would you let YOUR daughter CosPlay Avallac'h or his 12 year old rape victim Ciri? & WHY Aval…

    Read More

  21. PortCon2018 Prep | Avallac'h CosPlay | Fabric Shopping | Part 2 of 4

    Apr 13, 18 12:13 AM

    PortCon2018 Prep | Avallac'h CosPlay | Fabric Shopping | Costume Making Vlog | Part 2 of 4

    Read More

  22. Planning Avallac'h CosPlay For PortCon2018 - Witcher 3 Vlog

    Apr 12, 18 11:14 PM

    (At Ep. 249) Planning Avallac'h CosPlay For PortCon2018 - Witcher 3 Vlog With Fellow Gamer

    Read More

  23. Are bloggers welcome here?

    Apr 09, 18 04:40 PM

    Are bloggers welcome here?

    Read More

  24. Getting Ready For PortCon 2018

    Apr 09, 18 05:43 AM

    Getting Ready For PortCon 2018

    Read More

  25. Your World: God & Satan vs Fantasy | EelKat's Guide To World Building

    Mar 31, 18 12:10 PM

    Your World: God & Satan vs Fantasy | EelKat's Guide To World Building - The Squidoo Series

    Read More

  26. How to get started as a writer? (Short Stories vs Novels vs Scripts)

    Mar 30, 18 09:28 AM

    How to get started as a writer? (Short Stories vs Novels vs Scripts)

    Read More

  27. I can't write 'deep' or overly descriptive stuff - Literary Fiction

    Mar 30, 18 08:51 AM

    A Look At The Ernest Hemingway Style of Writing: EelKat On Writing Literary Fiction: I'm not a fan of flowery descriptions, hidden messages, or metaphors...and I can't write 'deep' or overly descripti…

    Read More

  28. Do most aspiring writers plan for more than one book?

    Mar 29, 18 08:33 PM

    Writing Trilogy or Series vs Stand-Alone Novels: Do most aspiring writers plan for more than one book?

    Read More

  29. Procrastination: After I read this book I’ll be ready to write....

    Mar 29, 18 08:11 PM

    The Curse of Procrastination: After I’ve read this series of books I’ll be ready to write a book of epic fantasy...

    Read More

  30. Why I Removed Discus Comments From My Site

    Mar 29, 18 03:59 PM

    Why I Removed Discus Comments From My Site

    Read More

  31. How many pages to write/publish per day? (Content Marketing)

    Mar 29, 18 03:58 PM

    How many pages should you write and publish each day? (Content Marketing)

    Read More

  32. What rules of magic do you use in your world's magic system and why?

    Mar 28, 18 03:43 PM

    Creating Your Magic System: What rules of magic should you use in your world's magic system and why?

    Read More

  33. Describing the appearance of a character you're introducing?

    Mar 27, 18 06:00 PM

    Where do you stop describing the appearance of a character you're introducing?

    Read More

  34. How to get your self-published print book in local bookstores

    Mar 27, 18 05:56 PM

    How to get your self-published print book in local bookstores

    Read More

  35. Fantasy Tropes: What to avoid writing? What to include in your novel?

    Mar 27, 18 01:00 PM

    Fantasy Tropes: What to avoid writing? What to include in your novel?

    Read More

  36. Knowing what to include when describing the surroundings of a scene

    Mar 26, 18 02:04 PM

    Writing Literary Slice of Life Fantasy novels: Knowing what to include when describing the surroundings of a scene.

    Read More

  37. Should I aim for word counts or hours written?

    Mar 25, 18 05:35 PM

    Should I aim for word counts or hours written?

    Read More

  38. Writing Native Dialects or Kendra Silvermander on Reddit

    Mar 20, 18 05:50 AM

    Writing Native Dialects or Kendra Silvermander on Reddit: Let's take a look at my stalker's posts on Reddit

    Read More

  39. [NSFW] Writing The Sex Scenes In Crude Yaoi Monster Porn

    Mar 16, 18 11:21 AM

    "Hey, look, there's a penis, let's stick it in that vagina over there and jump around to build up some friction, until cum squirts out." Or A Lesson In How To Write Sex

    Read More

  40. [NSFW] Pink is For Penis... or What the Heck? Why Is Everything Pink?

    Mar 16, 18 05:57 AM

    [NSFW] Pink is For Penis.... or What the Heck? Why Is Everything Pink?

    Read More

  41. Increasing Word Count Without Fluff

    Mar 15, 18 10:56 PM

    Increasing Word Count Without Fluff

    Read More

  42. My Editing Process: How My Novels Go From Draft To Publication

    Mar 15, 18 02:28 PM

    My Editing Process: A Look At How My Novels Go From Draft To Publication

    Read More

  43. Doe'Uan and The Lonely Elf (From Kelim and The Necromancer)

    Mar 13, 18 06:13 PM

    Doe'Uan and The Lonely Elf (Sample chapter from Dark Fantasy novel: Kelim and The Necromancer)

    Read More

  44. How To Get Traffic: The Secret Behind My Super Long Mega Pages

    Mar 13, 18 07:48 AM

    Ever wondered how my 68k word page Amphibious Aliens got 10 million views? HINT: It had nothing to do with SEO and everything to do with offline marketing. How To Get Traffic: The Secret Behind My Sup…

    Read More

  45. Writing Gypsies & Nomads In Fantasy Fiction

    Mar 09, 18 09:49 PM

    Writing Gypsies & Nomads In Fantasy Fiction

    Read More

  46. FBI Investigation of Stephen King's Thinner Gypsies

    Mar 04, 18 12:33 PM

    FBI Investigation of Stephen King's Thinner Gypsies/Meet The Scottish Travellers

    Read More

  47. The Best Die Krupps Music Videos

    Feb 24, 18 02:23 AM

    The Best Die Krupps Music Videos

    Read More

  48. How profitable is each novel volume of your series?

    Feb 23, 18 11:01 PM

    How profitable was your first novel as compared to your second and third and fourth etc?

    Read More

  49. Can you have creatures from different mythologies in a horror story?

    Feb 23, 18 09:11 PM

    Can you have creatures from different mythologies in a horror story?

    Read More



























Want To Know My Secret To Being A Successful Content Marketer?

You Want This Page:

Go Epic

or

Go Home


Please Note: The Quaraun Series Is Rated M18+ and you must be 18 or older to buy it.

Why is the Quaraun Series Rated M18+?