Looking to connect with me on social media? Links to all my official accounts can be found here:

<<<<---  If it is not on that list, it is not me. 

Please note that since 2013, there have shown up several FAKE "EelKat" accounts, often using photos stolen from my website. Those accounts are run by a stalker who also goes by the names Kendra Silvermander & Tom Addams. They are wanted by the FBI, so if you run across one of these fake accounts pretending to be me, please report it to FBI Agent in charge of the case: Andy Drewer.

SBI:
To Review or Not to Review?
That Is The Question
(If you didn't know already, Ken Evoy's SBI/Solo Build It, is the web hosting server I use for this website.)



Today I am answering the following question, posted on the SBI private forums for owners of SBI hosted websites.


So, I hereby challenge all fellow SBI'rs with sites listed on results.sitesell.com who haven't written a review to either:

1. Step up and create your review now.

2. Post your reason for not doing so here so I and others can possibly help you to overcome those reasons.


[quote="Dan from free-online-calculator-use.com"]If I am not mistaken, there are 500 SBI sites listed on results.sitesell.com. This also happens to be Ken's target number for the reviews needed to combat the WA fake reviews.

Obviously, and for reasons I don't understand, all 500 haven't stepped up.

I can understand why new sites, and those not listed on that results page, might struggle with what to write in their reviews. But in my opinion, there's no excuse for those who are on the list. If there is, please post them here to help me to understand.

My site is listed on results.sitesell.com, and I took the time to write my review even though I always seem to be months behind on everything.

http://www.free-online-calculator-use.com/sbi-review.html

I constantly find myself feeling embarrassed for Ken having to beg for reviews from those who have benefited from his work. But after what Ken and his family have gone through this past week, I felt it was time for me to join him in his begging.

So, I hereby challenge all fellow SBI'rs with sites listed on results.sitesell.com who haven't written a review to either:

1. Step up and create your review now.

2. Post your reason for not doing so here so I and others can possibly help you to overcome those reasons.

C'mon .05%'rs, lets show Ken we've got his back!

Dan[/quote]



Note to my readers, who may not be familiar with the reference Dan makes when he  says:

But after what Ken and his family have gone through this past week, 

Those of us who are online friends with Ken Evoy, know that his family lives in Anguilla and they lost everything to Hurricane Irma this week.

Please keep Ken and his family in your prayers.

Let's start out by saying: "You do know EVERYTHING I post on this on any other forum, gets cross posted to my SBI site, right?"

Meaning even though THIS is a private forum, the whole world is gonna see my answer.

Meaning that while I have no SBI review page, this page is going to be yet another in a long line of many other SBI topic pages on my SBI hosted site.

Just like they see every other answer to every other SBI related question I answer, on my SBI site which, you know, has 100+ pages of me answering questions about SBI and what it's like to use SBI?

Good.

Now let's answer your question.

Not in the results, but I'm the "Wendy", who Ken Evoy keeps talking about in his write a review request thread.

Ken linked to my "not quite a review" of SBI and why I chose SBI over Wealthy Affiliates back in 2013,  in his "share your story" review thread (I believe it is the 3rd thread in his series of review writing threads?).

It was my post here on the forums that he had used as his example for "how to write an SBI review", taking the article I wrote and picking it apart to use it as the step by step guide on how to write a review of SBI, which is rather ironic considering it was NOT a review of SBI at all, but rather, just me sharing my journey from one web host service to the next. 

He used my example of my search for a webhost and stumbling upon SBI by being a member of an RV forum then finding most of the RVers I talked to also managed SBI hosted sites.

I found out he was doing this when I woke up one morning to find that instead of 100 or so page views a day I was suddenly getting 400 or so page views an hour, thanks to his widespread marketing of his article and his having linked to my website in his article.

Ironically, though Ken used my forum post as the example for how to write a review, I do not have a review page on my site.

Why?

Well, several reasons. First being that I was a sales representative for 16 years, then was a retail merchandiser, and also a copy writers (a person who writes sales copy for products). 

Now, though I have no offline income and am fully living off my online sales of my books and art and also AbSence from YouTube and my SBI site.

A thing I have learned over the years is the customer (who is always right, even if they are wrong, because you smile and make then feel right anyways) does not like to be "told" what to buy. And most reviews, regardless of the product in question, tend to be written in a very "buy, buy, buy" focus, which turns people off.

So, no, my site does not have a "SBI review page".

As of today, what is does have is 1,469 live pages (+ more that are private/password access only) and many more in draft to go live at a rate of 1 or 2 or more per day. (Though there are 9,772 pages total on my old WordPress site that are slowly being moved over here as well.)

The format I write in, is exactly the same you see on the forums here. Very much a conversational "so here's what happened to me, what I did, and the results I got from it". And, as I'm in the habit of answering questions sent to my by the readers of my novels, you see me writing lots of pages on a wide variety of topics, not always "on topic" to my niche (writing dark fantasy novels).

So, what does that have to do with why there is no SBI review page on my site?

I'll tell you.

Because a high rate of my site viewers are people who have read my novels and are not seeking to become authors writing novels of their own, I end up with a high rate of questions like: 

(Look for it... you are going to see the answer to why there is no SBI review page on my site in this list...)


  1. How do you create an Elf wizard?
  2. How did you create your world's magic system?
  3. How many pages should my novel be?
  4. What editing program should I use?
  5. Should I self publish or send it to a big 5 publisher?
  6. How do I promote my book?
  7. Do I need an author website?
  8. How did you build your author home page?
  9. How do I research keywords for pages of my book's site?


Did you see it? Let me give you that list again, with the answer highlighted...

  • How do you create an Elf wizard?
  • How did you create your world's magic system?
  • How many pages should my novel be?
  • What editing program should I use?
  • Should I self publish or send it to a big 5 publisher?
  • How do I promote my book?
  • Do I need an author website?
  • How did you build your author home page?
  • How do I research keywords for pages of my book's site?


Each of those questions has been asked to be dozens of times in dozens of ways, and each of them has their own page on my website.

I answer their questions telling them exactly what I did. From my first free hosted site way back in 1997, to my BlogSpot blog, to the rise of Yahoo search engine changing the face of the internet and the way websites were built, to my move to WordPress, to the creation of Google and it's fast track change of how site now had to worship it's feet of die, to the rise and fall of Squidoo, to the bomb blowing up my house and the need for new living conditions resulting in my search for a motorhome, resulting in my finding iRV2.com the massive million member forum for rvers and meeting about 30 RVers each of whom traveled the country living 100% of their SBI sites, my researching SBI and finding the slew of WA hate reviews trying to give SBI a bad name, my asking actual people I knew who ran SBI sites about these reviews and their own forum posts on iRV2 that shared how SBI changed their lives, how I then moved my site off WP to SBI, and moved my Squidoo pages to SBI as well....

...the forum post that Ken linked to and used in his example, was a quote from that page of my website, a page that was published back in 2013, 4 years before Ken's request for reviews.

It's not a "review" of SBI and SBI is not the focus topic, but, it is the story of how I discovered SBI and how I came to choose SBI as my host, after going through many, many, many web hosts over a period of nearly 20 years. It's just my personal experience with various web hosts over the years and why each one worked when I joined, why I eventually outgrew each one and set out to search for a new one, why I picked the new one, etc.

The page is not a review for or against any of the web hosts, but rather, just my journey from one to the next, with my experiences in each.

  • * Do I need an author website?


When answering this one, I share my personal experience, with how having a website helps an author brand themselves and I go into again, my journey in building various versions of my author home page on various hosts over the years, and again, with SBI being the one I am using now, SBI does end up being the one I recommend new authors use.


  • * How did you build your author home page?


I did a whole series of pages, 20 or so, to answer this one. And have more still being written that'll go up soon. I cover all the aspects of what an author should have on their site and then go step by step instruction on "Now here's how you would do that if you use SBI", pointing out I use SBI and love it.

  • * How do I research keywords for pages of my book's site?

Now this one, is where you see me talking about SBI and Ken Evoy's BrainstormIt both. Because I used to be one of the forum mods over on Squidoo and had access to the inner workings of a web host company from behind the scenes, I ended up with a lot of SEO knowledge, and had written many of Squidoo's SEO articles and help guides.

A lot of my followers who remember me from Squidoo, and knowing how Google's Panda just slaughtered Squidoo, have since come to me looking for advice on... "Where do we go from here now that Squidoo is gone?" "How do we win at SEO now that Panda is here?"

Well, Squidoo was crashing hard in 2010, struggling desperately to keep afloat in 2012, and just sunk fast in 2013; and that's why I started researching to find a new host to work with, because being on the inside of Squidoo, but only being a minor person with no say, I could see the company was going under, but nothing I could do about it other then jump ship and move elsewhere before it was gone. Thus how I found SBI.

Researching keywords for sites like Squidoo was something I was known for and suddenly Panda changed everything, so I had to do research in how to survive Panda and the new ways of SEO and keywords. Because I had done it before, people were asking my advice on what to do after Panda, especially authors who got hit hard by Panda.

The result is a massive whopping 75 page series of articles on the topic of keyword research for authors, that included, how to implement it on your SBI site, and a whole series of pages that detail how to use SBI's BrainStormer along side Keyword.io and Google's keyword planner, to find the best keywords for your site.

Some of these pages have the words "SBI" and/or "BrainmstormIt" in the url.

And that series is on going, with me adding a new page to it every couple of weeks.

New to that series, is the page on how to use BrainstormIt after it's recent 4.0 update (which I love!)


  • * Will I do a page specifically called "A Review of SBI"?

Maybe? I don't know.  

I've got this page now though with the word SBI review in the title and url, though.

Well, the fake remains I do love SBI and it is my favorite web host of all the ones I've used.

And I love BrainstormIt and use it daily for every single new page I make on my SBI hosted site.

Because I love both of Ken's products and use them daily, you also see me talking about both of them frequently in articles all over my site. Because of my rampant offline marketing methods resulting in me meeting many of my readers face to face, I'm constantly be asked how to build sites and amd constantly in my daily offline face to face conversations yip yapping excitedly about the joys of using SBI to build my sites.

But that's all just me, fangirling as part of my daily conversations. And while Ken seems to consider this me giving his company good reviews (thus why he used it as the example in his article on how to write reviews) I myself never thought of it as me giving reviews.

Making a specific review of a specific product, always feels "fake" to me, whether the review is good, bad, or neutral. Whereas someone just sharing their experiences in everyday conversation, I do listen to.

And I think that mind set, comes from my previous long career working in direct face to face sales with retail customers. I know how to be fake to sell a product that's on sale this week. I did it for 16 years as a door-to-door salesmen no less. I'm a good salesman, you have to be to survive door-to-door sales for 16 years. But the thing is, no matter what I'm selling, I always know the pitch is fake to make the sale and that has never felt right to me.

And that's why you never seen me leave reviews on Amazon even though I read a few books each week. Yet on the other hand, you see me inadvertently weaving "reviews" into my articles without even realizing it, because I'll say... 

"Now I've never written that in one of my books, but ___ when he wrote ____, he did that..." Then I'll go off topic, like I always do, and talk about why I did or did not like said book, then go back into answering my reader's question.

Well, that's the same thing you see me doing with SBI. Heck, every other page on my site ends up mentioning SBI, even if only in one sentence, because I'll use examples in my writing and I'll say... "Well, SBI made it easy for me to do that on my site because of this..." It may be the only time SBI is mentioned on the page.

The thing is, I already have more than 100 pages on my site where I am talking about SBI, how I use it, why I love it, and especially my rampant overuse of BrainstormIt.

Plus... I'm a YouTube vlogger, and all of my pages on my site have videos made to go with them so I've got several videos where I talk about using SBi as (including the far more detailed live interview version of the RV story Ken had quoted in his post, which, I'm actually not aware if he knows the video exists, because he was quoting my forum post that was quoting my website, rather than quoting my website; and again, that video was made a full year before Ken's request for reviews went out)

Here is that 3 part video version SBI RV story interview, in case you want to watch them...


How I Discovered SBI:

RVing SBI Web Master
Murdered By Serial Killer


The News Reports We Saw On TV,
The Disappearance of One of my FaceBook Friends,
and the Horrifying Discovery that the RV seen on TV was hers and
Finding out that the massacred elderly couple seen on the news were my long time RV friends from the iRV2 forum.








The News Reports of The RVing SBI Couple
and
The Escaped Convicts Who Murdered Them:

"(CNN) -- Two Arizona prison escapees and their alleged accomplice were charged Monday with murder in the deaths of an Oklahoma couple, authorities said.

Federal prosecutors issued warrants for Arizona fugitives John Charles McCluskey, 45, and Tracy Allen Province, 42, and their suspected accomplice, Casslyn Mae Welch, 44.

All three are currently in custody in Arizona. McCluskey and Province broke out of prison there on July 30, allegedly with Welch's help,

The three are accused of killing Gary and Linda Haas, after carjacking the couple traveling in New Mexico on August 2. The complaint says McCluskey shot and killed the Haases in their travel trailer, after which he, Province and Welsh drove the couple's truck and trailer to a remote area in Guadalupe, New Mexico.

The three then unhitched the camper and burned it with the Hasses' remains still inside, said prosecutors. New Mexico police found the burned trailer on August 4."

~Read more here:

  • http://www.cnn.com/2010/CRIME/08/23/new.mexico.escapees.murder.charges/index.html






On April 22, 2011, Renwick was consecutively sentenced to 48 years in Colorado state prison for one count of attempted first degree murder plus 12 more for a second count, involving shooting at law enforcement personnel. To avoid the costs of extraditionand trial, the escape charges from the for-profit prison in Mohave were dropped. He had 32 years left to serve on his original two Arizona second-degree murder convictions, should he be released from the Colorado prison system.[15]

The Federal Bureau of Investigation in Albuquerque accused McCluskey, Province, and Welch of carjacking Gary and Linda Haas, a couple from Tecumseh, Oklahoma; their pickup truck, and trailer at an Interstate 40 rest stop in Quay County, New Mexico. They killed the Haases in their trailer, then continued driving west to Santa Rosa, New Mexico. After noticing blood coming from the trailer, the trio drove their car and the pickup to a remote farm near Colonias in Guadalupe County, New Mexico. There they abandoned and burned the trailer with the remains of the victims inside.[16]

The men all faced charges of escaping prison and Welch of assisting their escape. McCluskey's mother Claudia Washburn and ex-wife Diana Joy Glattfelder were each separately arrested on suspicion of aiding the escapees.[8] All the fugitives were booked into county jails locally, with McCluskey and Welch reported to be in solitary confinement.[7][8][13]

McCluskey, Province and Welch were indicted for murder by Kenneth J. Gonzales, the U.S. Attorney in Albuquerque, New Mexico, who said he would seek the death penalty. (He is now a federal District Court judge.) All three were extradited from Arizona to face charges in New Mexico for the alleged robbery, hijack and murder of the Haas couple there. Retired federal judge James Aubrey Parker offered to mediate the plea bargain to save the expenditure of the anticipated millions of dollars on the murder trials and appeals, but his offer was refused by Gonzales.[23].....

.....The sentencing hearing of McCluskey took place on June 3, 2014. He received life imprisonment plus 235 years.[28][29] Province was sentenced to life in prison the preceding day, per a plea bargain in exchange for testimony against McCluskey. Welch, 47, was also sentenced on June 2, receiving 40 years, per her own plea bargain. Her defense had requested a 20-year sentence and the prosecution acknowledged that Welch had provided "substantial assistance" against her co-defendants. But U.S. District Judge Judith C. Herrera noted that Welch would have faced life plus 85 years in prison had she not provided assistance. Mark Fleming, attorney for Welch in what began as a death penalty case against all three defendants, characterized the 40 years as a de factolife sentence for his client.[30] In March 2015, Welch was also sentenced to a 20-year Arizona sentence, to run concurrently with her federal term.[31]

~Read more here:

  • https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2010_Arizona_prison_escape





"Mr. Renwick was arrested Aug. 1 in Rifle, Colo., after he fired shots at a pursuing police vehicle during a chase.

Law enforcement authorities believe the escapees are tied to last week’s slaying of an elderly couple at a campground in Santa Rosa, N.M. The couple’s camper was set ablaze, and their truck was found abandoned in Albuquerque.

Officials said Mr. Province and Mr. McCluskey, who was serving a 15-year sentence for attempted murder, split up in Yellowstone National Park. The search is still on for Mr. McCluskey and Ms. Welch, who are believed to have left Yellowstone and gone into Montana as heavy rain moves through the region.

Mr. Blando said the two “should be considered armed and extremely dangerous.” He said there was a $40,000 reward for information leading to their arrest."

~Read more here:

  • http://www.nytimes.com/2010/08/10/us/10yellowstone.html




Their massive SBI site devoted to the Full Time RV lifestyle had been online for for nearly a decade and had been the inspiration of many full time RVers across the country. They were active in just about every RV group and forum online, daily posting photos of their trips, and daily adding new pages to their massive SBI site.

They were also the authors of several popular books of how to live the RV lifestyle.

When their SBI site, their FaceBook pages, their Twitters, and their forum posts daily (often hourly) updates suddenly stopped, it struck a chord with the entire RV community as thousands of RVers across the country suddenly went into a panic, desperately trying to find out why they had vanished off the internet.

When the news reports first hit the TV of an elderly couple murdered while camping, we did not at first make the connection because of the way the reporters had said they were "campers" and "vacationing" when the reality was they had sold their home a decade earlier and lived full time in the RV. They were neither campers nor vacationers but rather full time snowbirders.

We did not make the connection between our missing friends and the murdered couple in the news reports, because at first the names were not released, and several errors about the couple and why they were in an RV were made by the news reporters who clearly knew nothing about the Full time RV lifestyle and simply made the assumption that RV = vacation.

As millions of worried RVers cross the country began a frantic network of "have you seen them in your campground?" requested to every campground in the country... the search for the beloved missing icons of the RV community, stopped, when their daughter, posted a new page on the SBI site telling us what had happened... that the couple murdered in the grisly RV hijacking prison escape that had been flooding the news, was in fact, the very RV couple we of the RV community had been so desperately looking for.

Millions of RVers across the globe, mourned the deaths of this beloved RV couple.

Their daughter was originally maintaining their SBI site after their deaths, but then in 2013, she was murdered as well.





Sadly, with their daughter dead as well, their massive SBI hosted RV website was shut down and no longer exists today.

Likewise, with no one to maintain it, their Amazon account has been shut down and their self-published books on the RV lifestyle are no longer available.

It was during this horrific time, that I had noticed the logo at the bottom of their site which read "Hosted by SBI"

And that is how I came to find out that the SBI service existed... through the tragic murder of my dear RV friends, who are greatly missed.

So, while a direct "review page" may never show up on my site, because I don't really like the concept of writing reviews, I do frequently talk about SBI on most of the pages of my site and many of my YouTube vlogs and have several BrainstormIt/BI specific pages on my site and will continue to do so. And, I use the affiliate banners to link to SBI's various pages, so that people reading my articles actually know what I'm talking about when I say SBI.

With my recent obsession with the new release of BI, I can see several more BI related pages going up before the end of the year too.

Oh and by the way...

Here's the "SBI RV" that Ken was telling you guys about. You know, the one I bought with money I earned from my SBI site?

She was white when I bought her. I painted herby hand with a fine point #6 round brush.


Ads by Google

Books By EelKat
Currently Available on Amazon Kindle:

Paperback:


And why 27 books were deleted off Amazon after being banned by The Old Orchard Beach, Maine Town Hall, an American Government organization, on January 4, 2016, for being "Too Gay For The Family Friendly Town of Old Orchard Beach".






| YouTube | Twitter | FB Profile | Tumblr | Pinterest | FB Page | FB Group | Google+ | Myspace | Instagram | LinkedIn |

Had An Empty Space Here At The Bottom of The Page
So Here Are Some Flowers From My Garden...



Custom Search


Ads by Google




The Top 202 Most Visited Pages of 2017

Seeing how on October 15, 2017, we reached 10,000 pages, I thought it'd be fun to update the Top 100 List and see where were were now.

Top 202 Most Viewed Pages Of 2017 So Far
(Out of 10,000 pages)

(January 2017 to October 2017)
(Excluding the Home PageAbout Page, and Site Map Page, which were the top 3)

  1. Amphibious Aliens: The Story of Etiole & The World's Most Haunted Car
  2. The GoldenEagle: An Auto-biography of the World's Most Haunted Car
  3. Medieval Servants: Their jobs and their place in historical fiction.
  4. How Long is 50,000 Words?
  5. On being a handicapped CosPlayer at PortCon Maine 2017
  6. Stephen King's The Thinner and The Gypsies Of Old Orchard Beach, Maine
  7. Writing Mute Characters
  8. Flamboyant Nipples: The KKK's New Gay Hating Site About Old Orchard Beach | The Site That Makes Fun of Terrorist Hate Crimes
  9. Writing Dares Random Generator
  10. Don't put flyers on people's cars...
  11. The Saco River Curse
  12. Our Primary Site Topic Is Small Penis? Reaching #1 on Page 1 of Google.
  13. Help FBI End Anti-Gay White Power Terrorist Attacks of Old Orchard Beach
  14. Creating Character Profiles | Meet The Characters | Who Is Quaraun?
  15. Introduction To The Quaraun Series: aka Too Gay For Old Orchard Beach
  16. The Dazzling Razzberry aka EelKat's Autism Awareness Car
  17. Autism, Asperger, PTSD, & Mad Cow: Writing Clinical Insanity Accurately | What is wrong with Quaraun? 
  18. Quaraun Free To Read Online Complete Chapter Index In Chronological Order
  19. Necromancy: Fact Vs Fiction; Or How Can You Be A Necromancer In Real Life?
  20. 600 Pages: Epic Big Super Sized Novels and Why You Should Never Write One
  21. Why Crude Adult Comedy and Pink Humor Yaoi Is Not Erotica
  22. The FBI In Old Orchard Beach, Maine Trying To Capture A Domestic Terrorist
  23. One Gypsy's Review of My Big Fat American Gypsy Wedding
  24. The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach - page 1 (Online Release of Banned Book)
  25. Autism, Asperger's, And The Danger of The Self-Diagnosis
  26. Spell Casting Side Effects: Magic In Quaraun's Universe | Author Interview
  27. What Type of Music Does A Gypsy Listen To? My Top 10 Favorite Bands
  28. Beware of White Men In Gypsy Clothing: Fake Psychic Scams
  29. How long does it take to hit 1667 words?
  30. How to Write A Kiss
  31. Phookas
  32. Creating Character Profiles | Meet The Characters | Who Is GhoulSpawn?
  33. Albino Races - Moon Elves In The Quaraun Series
  34. Daily Writing Prompts (June 2017 Archive)
  35. My 30th Anniversary of Being Transgender
  36. Why Are The Quaraun Books Rated M18+
  37. How to Write Hot Sex - Tips For Erotic Romance Authors
  38. The Zaharam-Chapelle-Parunas Ethnographical World Building Questionnaire
  39. The Jiggler & The G-String Teddy Bears | The Adventures of Quaraun The Insane
  40. What exactly makes an Elf an Elf? (What is the definition of an Elf?)
  41. Online Income: The Reality vs The Fantasy
  42. World's Most Haunted Car Merchandise
  43. I Am Not GhoulSpawn | Excerpt From Rose Garden of The Pink Necromancer
  44. Old Orchard Beach Hate Crimes
  45. BoomFuzzy Chapter 1 (Novel Excerpt - Quaraun The Insane)
  46. How can your books have gay transvestite characters and not be Erotica? or Why are gay haters beating up elderly woman for wearing pink for breast cancer awareness and saying she's a transexual because only transexuals wear pink?
  47. EelKat's Guide To NaNoWriMo Featuring The 13 Step Method To Writing
  48. Autism and the Stigmas - Why Can’t You Accept Me As Me?
  49. Maine UFO Sightings
  50. Page 11 - The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach - The Scottish Traveller Crime Family
  51. Psychedelics In A 'High' High Fantasy World (High Elves Getting High)
  52. KBoards, The NaNoWriMo ML Rumor & The Vindictive Stalker
  53. Writing Racist Characters VS The Ku Klux Klan In Old Orchard Beach, Maine
  54. Captured By The Lich Lord | The Night of The Screaming Unicorn
  55. How To Build A Magic System
  56. I've everything but a kitchen sink. Wait, how'd that sink get in my pocket?
  57. Stephen King's Thinner Gypsies & The Ku Klux Klan of Old Orchard Beach
  58. Autistic Characters In Fiction
  59. City of The Slushies | Chapter 7 | Quaraun The Insane
  60. Manuscript Reading Services or Will You Read My Book and Tell Me What You Think?
  61. Suicide, Rape, and Abuse In The Quaraun Series
  62. Wizards vs Witches vs Sorcerers: How are they different? | Writing Fantasy Books
  63. FRED: Google's Most Deadly Update Ever?
  64. How To Write A Novel: Question Everything Before Putting It In Your World
  65. Content writing: How long do you spend creating a quality blog post?
  66. SBI: To Review or Not to Review? That Is The Question
  67. Twerking Dragons: The Joys Of Writing A Novel With A Voice Recorder
  68. A Day At Witch Pond & Fleeing To The Forest | Summoner of Darkness
  69. Transgender, Transsexual, Transvestite, or Intersex: What Is Quaraun?
  70. Sheep | GhoulSpawn The Crazed & The Rose Garden of The Pink Necromancer
  71. Colour Magic - Gypsy Style
  72. Ideas, Ideas, Ideas (Where Do You Get Them?)
  73. Keywords & Pigeons: How I Do Local Business Marketing
  74. Quaraun & Autism In Fantasy Novels
  75. The Signs Of Old Orchard Beach & The FBI Investigation Of The Town Hall
  76. Tom Addams & The Warrior's Forum
  77. A Field of Poppies On The Road To Witch Pond | Summoner of Darkness
  78. An Elf and a Lich in the Gingerbread Pit | The Night of The Screaming Unicorn
  79. Markiplier Jacksepticeye and Pewdiepie Play Resident Evil 7
  80. Santa Claus: Lich Of The North Pole (Includes NSFW 18+ CBT Yaoi scene)
  81. A Motorhome named 'No Hurry' becomes Rosebud & The Story of Ten Kidnapped Cats
  82. Create Original Content aka I Hate Jackass Gutter Scum Thieves
  83. Lost In a Space That Isn't There: Going North To Head South
  84. An Elf Gone Mad: The Rise of The Pink Necromancer
  85. Aspergers is NOT Autism
  86. Is The Quaraun Series Erotica? - No! Here's why...
  87. Summoner of Darkness: GhoulSpawn and Quaraun Trapped With A Phooka
  88. The Dungeon Master & The 1974 AMC Gremlin
  89. The Lich's True Form Revealed | The Night of The Screaming Unicorn
  90. Using work you already started for national novel writing month?
  91. World-building In The Quaraun Series: Creating a Fantasy World
  92. Books in Vacationland 2017
  93. BoomFuzzy's Gingerbread House From Hell
  94. Lets Playing Is No Longer Fun
  95. Santa's Floating Dead Body | A Scene From The Summoner of Darkness
  96. The Banshee Sisters: Bean-Nighe and Ben-Neeyah In the Swamp of Death
  97. The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach - page 2 (Online Release of Banned Book)
  98. What vlogging equipment is needed to get started as a YouTube vlogger?
  99. April 2015 Update: Too Gay For Old Orchard Beach: The Kidnapped Cats
  100. Betta Fish Aesthetic on Pinterest
  101. Domain Name Branding: Should You Put Your Brand Name In Your URL?
  102. Life As A YouTuber: How To Earn An Income From Making Videos
  103. Making YouTube Videos: How did you decide what content to make?
  104. Page 4 - The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach
  105. Twighilight Not Twilight
  106. YouTube Index
  107. Amphibious Aliens: My health since the stroke and Etiole . . .
  108. Are You A Satan Worshiper?
  109. Average Typing Speed
  110. Custom Leggings - Designs By EelKat
  111. Ernest Hemingway Style of Writing Literary Fiction Used In Epic Fantasy Novels
  112. Google Flagged Your Site! What To Do? (Help For Web Masters)
  113. How valuable is a writer’s group?
  114. Lives Destroyed: Amphibious Aliens 10th Anniversary Update
  115. Lost In a Space That Isn't There: Santa's Letter To Satan
  116. Summoner of Darkness: Quaraun Meets The Gremlin
  117. The Terrorists of Old Orchard Beach Put My Dad In a Coma
  118. Using Yahoo Answers to promote your book and author website.
  119. What Is This Site?
  120. You Stole My Idea - I was writing a book, but you already wrote it 10 years ago!
  121. City of The Slushies | Chapter 1 | Quaraun The Insane
  122. Creative Writing Story Prompts: September 2017 Edition
  123. Dungeons and Dragons: The Joys Of Calculating Gold Weight In AD&D 2ed
  124. Fabric Designed By EelKat
  125. My Fave YouTubers Play: Dream Daddy - The Yaoi Dad Dating Sim Otome Game
  126. Necromancy: How will resurrection affect society as a whole?
  127. Page 7 - The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach
  128. Pink Flowers Aesthetic on Pinterest
  129. The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach - page 12 (Online Release of Banned Book)
  130. What will a traveler encounter on the roads in your world?
  131. Are you insane? Am I? Let's Find Out...
  132. Becoming A Better Writer: How to write interesting dialogue.
  133. Character Creation
  134. Copper Cockeral Cards & Gifts
  135. Elves, Drugs, and Opium: A Look At The Drug Use In The Quaraun Books
  136. How To Stay Motivated To Write | Writing Fantasy Books
  137. Jewelry Fashions in Moon Elf Culture | World Building | Writing Fantasy Books
  138. Keyword Marketing - What to do when your best keywords are low demand
  139. Magic Systems and How to Build Them | Writing Fantasy Books
  140. NaNoWriMo Overachievers: How did you do it?
  141. Quaraun Cover Art Gallery | Fantasy Novel Book Cover Art
  142. Quaraun The Insane : Zebulon's Captive: The Last of The Moon Elves
  143. SEO Advantages of Embedding YouTube Videos On Your Website
  144. Summoner of Darkness: A Tavern Scene - Chastity Cages, and Whores
  145. Summoner of Darkness: The Return of ZooLock (free to read online)
  146. Twighlight Not Twilight Part 2
  147. Vanishing Books Update - Why 27 of my books were deleted off Amazon
  148. What is a God in Your Universe? | World Building | Writing Fantasy Books
  149. Writing Maine: How To Write About Maine Life Accurately
  150. What the Ocean Gives Me (How Things In Your Life Affect Your Writing)
  151. City of The Slushies | Chapter 14 | Quaraun The Insane
  152. February 10, 2008 - Harassment Continues in Old Orchard Beach, Maine
  153. How does a bestselling book become a bestseller?
  154. Marriage in Moon Elf Culture | World Building | Writing Fantasy Books
  155. People are not interested in long winded copy
  156. September 26, 2017 - The Latest Attack By The KKK on The Thinner Gypsies
  157. Spending Money To Make Money Online? Should You Do It?
  158. Summoner of Darkness: The Demon Cultists and The Coming of The Darkness
  159. Summoner of Darkness: The Map of The Town (novel free to read online)
  160. The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt GOTY | Completionist Run: Episode 01
  161. Trespassers: April 2007 Updates
  162. Turning Scenes, Into Stories & Writing Travelogue Style Fantasy Books
  163. Where To Get Endless Ideas For Short Stories, Novels, and Articles
  164. Writing Controversial Books: Political Correctness & White Supremacists
  165. Are Bad Reviews Good For You?
  166. Branding Yourself While Avoiding The Scams | EelKat On Content Writing
  167. Child Sacrifice in Fantasy Novels | Writing Fantasy Books
  168. How to Handle Writing Fantasy-Horror That Features Violence Against Children
  169. How would you explain your Fantasy world to a stranger?
  170. Page 6 - The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach
  171. Summoner of Darkness: HellBorne The Evil, Lord of Black Tower
  172. The return of Friends Are Forever - Banned and Burned it's about to be reborn!
  173. Why do Lovecraftian beings come to earth?
  174. Writing Prompts Syndrome?
  175. Autism = The Crazy Cat Woman of Maine
  176. Autism: Understanding what is really going on inside the child’s head.
  177. But what exactly IS a full time income?
  178. Content Marketing & writing: How I write content for my website
  179. Do you write a novel start-to-finish?
  180. GhoulSpawn and The Lich Lord's Lover: How To Kill a Lich
  181. How is it that the church leaders are claiming you do not pay tithes?
  182. How To Write A Novel: In what order do you create your world?
  183. I loved my children but I loved BoomFuzzy more | From Quaraun The Insane
  184. My Two Favorite People: FarDarrig and The Baby That Never Should Have Been
  185. Need help writing characters of color | EelKat on racist white readers
  186. Quaraun and the Amazon Adult Filter
  187. Quaraun GhoulSpawn and The Lich Lord's Lover: The Lover's Triangle
  188. Summoner of Darkness: Where Are You Hiding That Horse?
  189. Tired of people who don’t care. :( Tired of the harassment. :(
  190. What would happen if an Elf adopted a Human baby? | Writing Fantasy Books
  191. Page 10 - The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach
  192. Page 3 - The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach
  193. Page 8 - The Gypsies of Old Orchard Beach
  194. SCRIPT FRENZY 2010: I WON! & Psycho Stalker Attacks
  195. Wristlets, Wrist Bags, Mini Clutch, Cosmetic Bags, and Designer Mini Purses
  196. Writing Your Novel: Do you save chapters as individual files?
  197. Are old AD&D adventures still any use to current players?
  198. Autistics Have Feelings Too & Diverse Books Rant
  199. Be True To You: YouTube Gamers: "Faking" a personality until you make it?
  200. City of The Slushies | Chapter 10 | Quaraun The Insane
  201. HEA in Erotica (Should You Write Happily Ever Afters?)
  202. Stephen King's Thinner Gypsies



dancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing bananadancing banana

“Karma comes after everyone eventually. You can't get away with screwing people over your whole life, I don't care who you are. What goes aroMy Two Favorite People: FarDarrig and The Baby That Never Should Have Been

Need help writing characters of color | EelKat on racist white readers

und comes around. That's how it works. Sooner or later the universe will serve you the revenge that you deserve.” 

― Jessica Brody


"By autistic standards, the “normal” brain is easily distractible, is obsessively social, and suffers from a deficit of attention to detail and routine. Thus people on the spectrum experience the neurotypical world as relentlessly unpredictable and chaotic, perpetually turned up too loud, and full of people who have little respect for personal space." 

— Steve Silberman



Attempt Something New Today! – too many people talk about doing this or that but few actually take action, it's the why behind why so few succeed and so many fail.



Sheeeeeeep!

Fabulous and flamboyant...

who knew?




“If you're horrible to me, I'm going to write a song about it, and you won't like it. That's how I operate.” 

― Taylor Swift


Bullies should never force you to  suffer in silence. If someone has hurt you, let others know.



“One's dignity may be assaulted, vandalized and cruelly mocked, but it can never be taken away unless it is surrendered.” 
― Michael J. Fox



“I would rather be a little nobody, then to be a evil somebody.” 

― Abraham Lincoln


Advertisement:




Be the hero, not the bully.






Ads by Share-A-Sale

“1. Bullying is not okay. Period.

2. Freedom of religion does not give you the right to physically or verbally assault people.

3. If your sincerely-held religious beliefs require you to bully children, then your beliefs are fucked up.” 

― Jim C. Hines

13 black cats magical supply shop logo